FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Blink 182 - Dude Ranch (Colored Vinyl LP) ***
Click to Enlarge

Blink 182 - Dude Ranch

(Colored Vinyl LP) ***

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDB07455

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Originally issued on Cargo/MCA Records in 1997, Dude Ranch is the platinum-certified second studio effort from California pop-punk trio Blink 182 and the last to see Tom DeLonge (guitars, vocals) and Mark Hoppus (bass, vocals) flanked by original drummer Scott Raynor. Following-up their auspicious 1995 debut Chesire Cat, the album was produced by Mark Trombino (Jimmy Eat World, Motion City Soundtrack) and finds the band implementing influences like Jawbreaker, Bad Religion and Lagwagon and scoring their first major hits along the way with the unapologetically juvenile anthems "Dammit" and "Josie."

• Colored vinyl
• Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Pressed at RTI
• Gatefold jacket and 11 x 11 insert

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Pathetic
  2. Voyeur
  3. Dammit
  4. Boring
  5. Dick Lips
  6. Waggy
  7. Enthused
  8. Untitled
  9. Apple Shampoo
  10. Emo
  11. Josie
  12. A New Hope
  13. Degenerate
  14. Lemmings
  15. I'm Sorry

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.