FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Bloc Party - 4 (180G Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Bloc Party - 4

(180G Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB9151
Bloc Party Four on 180g LP + Download Card

Bloc Party presents their first new album in four years, appropriately entitled Four, which will be released via Frenchkiss Records. Produced by Alex Newport (The Mars Volta, At The Drive-In, Polysics), the album was recorded and mixed in New York City, and is the band’s first full-length since 2008's acclaimed Intimacy.

Along with this exciting news, the band have announced a string of European, U.S. and festival appearances following a two-year absence from the stage, which will give fans the first opportunity to hear new material from their forthcoming album, as well as classic tracks from the band’s ten year history. The overwhelming demand for the band has resulted in sold out shows across the globe.

Bloc Party has released three full length albums, including their Mercury Prize-nominated debut, Silent Alarm, helping to shape the sound of modern British guitar music. The announcement of the band's forthcoming album and return to the road mark the beginning of what will undoubtedly be a very special year. 180g vinyl with digital download card.

Bloc Party Four Track Listing:

1.  So He Begins To Lie
2.  3X3
3.  Octopus
4.  Real Talk
5.  Kettling
6.  Day Four
7.  Coliseum
8.  V.A.L.I.S
9.  Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We Are Not Good People
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. So He Begins To Lie
2. 3X3
3. Octopus
4. Real Talk
5. Kettling
6. Day Four
7. Coliseum
8. V.A.L.I.S
9. Team A
10. Truth
11. The Healing
12. We Are Not Good People

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More