FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Blonde Redhead - Penny Sparkle (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Blonde Redhead Penny Sparkle

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB2714

Blonde Redhead Penny Sparkle on Vinyl LP

Penny Sparkle, Blond Redhead's third album for 4AD, marks another sonic twist in their already adventurous canon. The album was completed over the last year with the band journeying between New York and Stockholm to work with production duo Van Rivers and the Subliminal Kid (Fever Ray, Massive Attack) and as with their previous album 23, Alan Moulder (Depeche Mode, My Bloody Valentine, Yeah Yeah Yeahs) was enlisted to mix the record.

Blonde Redhead Penny Sparkle Track Listing

1.  Here Sometimes
2.  Not Getting There
3.  Will There Be Stars
4.  My Plants Are Dead
5.  Love Or Poison
6.  Oslo
7.  Penny Sparkle
8.  Everything Is Wrong
9.  Black Guitar
10. Spain

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Here Sometimes
2. Not Getting There
3. Will There Be Stars
4. My Plants Are Dead
5. Love Or Poison
6. Oslo
7. Penny Sparkle
8. Everything Is Wrong
9. Black Guitar
10. Spain

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.