FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Brandon Flowers - Flamingo (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Brandon Flowers - Flamingo

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF4540

Brandon Flowers Flamingo on Vinyl LP

Produced by Stuart Price, Daniel Lanois and Brendan O'Brien and featuring guest vocals by Jenny Lewis, Flamingo is a brilliant collection from an artist whose voice and songwriting prowess have left an indelible mark on the music world, most notably with his band the Killers. Inextricably tied to Las Vegas in both showmanship and ideology, Flamingo is packed full of sparkling, stadium-ready songs that run the gamut from expert pop executions and forlorn electro dirges to gospel tunes and even blues-tinged rock.

Brandon Flowers Flamingo Track Listing

1.  Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas
2.  Only the Young
3.  Hard Enough
4.  Jilted Lovers & Broken Hearts
5.  Playing With Fire
6.  Was It Something I Said?
7.  Magdalena
8.  Crossfire
9.  On the Floor
10. Swallow It 

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Welcome to Fabulous Las Vegas
2. Only the Young
3. Hard Enough
4. Jilted Lovers & Broken Hearts
5. Playing With Fire
6. Was It Something I Said?
7. Magdalena
8. Crossfire
9. On the Floor
10. Swallow It

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.