FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Revelation (180G Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Revelation

(180G Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDB00517

Brian Jonestown Massacre Revelation on 180g 2LP

Revelation is the 14th full-length release from the Brian Jonestown Massacre and first album fully recorded and produced at Anton Newcombe’s recording studio in Berlin. Recorded from late 2012 to early 2014 with Newcombe refining the album's 13 tracks along the way, Revelation features original member Ricky Maymi, Joachim Alhund (Les Big Byrds), Constatine Karlis (Dimmer) and Ryan Van Kriedt (Asteroid #4) plus a vocal performance in Swedish by Joachim Alhund (Les Big Byrds) on the opening track.

Revelation brings the traditional Brian Jonestown Massacre sound up to date with the benefit of Eastern influences and all the additional weirdness that's been discovered in the past 40 years. Two dozen band members later and numerous "ups and downs" (some have been famously sensationalized in the media ), the one thing that has always remained consistent for this psychedelic collective, is mastermind Mr. Anton Alfred Newcombe.

Brian Jonestown Massacre Revelation Track Listing:

1.  Vad Hande Med Dem?
2.  What You Isn't
3.  Unknown
4.  Memory Camp
5.  Days, Weeks and Months
6.  Duck and Cover

1.  Food For Clouds
2.  Second Sighting
3.  Memorymix
4.  Fist Full of Bees
5.  Nightbird
6.  Xibalba
7.  Goodbye (Butterfly)
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Vad Hande Med Dem?
2. What You Isn't
3. Unknown
4. Memory Camp
5. Days, Weeks and Months
6. Duck and Cover

1. Food For Clouds
2. Second Sighting
3. Memorymix
4. Fist Full of Bees
5. Nightbird
6. Xibalba
7. Goodbye (Butterfly)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.