FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Bruno Coulais - Coraline: Original Soundtrack (180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Bruno Coulais - Coraline: Original Soundtrack

(180g Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC23546

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Mondo is proud to reissue the soundtrack to Laika's 2009 feature length debut, the stop-motion animated masterpiece Coraline. The soundtrack is as haunting as it is whimsical. With the help of the Budapest Orchestra and Choir behind him, composer Bruno Coulais captures the dark child-like imagination of the titular protagonist with menace and aplomb. Without seeing the film you can still follow the musical journey of the story from Coraline's angsty reality, to her dreamy uneasiness, to the ultimate unraveling. Also includes a song performed by They Might Be Giants. Housed in a Gatefold Jacket featuring artwork by Michael DePippo.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. End Credits
  2. Dreaming
  3. Installation
  4. Wybie
  5. Exploration
  6. Other Father Song
  7. The Supper
  8. Bobinsky
  9. Fantastic Garden
  10. Coraline Fly
  11. Trap For The Mices
  12. Mice Circus
  13. Dreams Are Dangerous
  14. Coraline, Film Score
  15. In The Bed
  16. Spink And Forcible
  17. It Was Fantastic
  18. Ghost Children
  1. Let's Go
  2. Playing Piano
  3. Wybie That Talks
  4. Cocobeetles
  5. Alone
  6. Dangerous Garden
  7. Reunion
  8. Coraline Dispair
  9. The Theater
  10. The Famous Mister B
  11. You Know I Love You
  12. Mechanical Lullaby
  13. The Hand
  14. The Party

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.