FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Calvin Harris - Motion (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Calvin Harris - Motion

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (3)
Item: LDH64812

Calvin Harris Motion on 2LP 

Featuring Collaborations with Gwen Stefani, Ellie Goulding, John Newman, Big Sean, Haim, Alesso, Hurts & R3HAB!

Motion is the explosive fourth studio album from Grammy-award winning global superstar Calvin Harris and follow-up to his 2012 pop masterpiece 18 Months which sold over 2 million copies and 35 million singles worldwide. The hotly anticipated 15-track effort features a remarkable list of chart-topping collaborators including Big Sean, Ellie Goulding, Gwen Stefani, HAIM, John Newman, R3hab and more.

Currently sitting at #2 on iTunes in the U.S., Motion has already topped iTunes charts in more than 50 countries including the U.K., Germany, Australia, Russia, Mexico, Brazil and India. Calvin shattered records as he became the first musician to see three Top 10 songs simultaneously on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs chart - newly released track "Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)" debuted at #7, while current single "Blame (feat. John Newman)" is #2 and "Summer" is #9. "Outside" also becomes Calvin's 6th Top 10 on the chart, breaking yet another record.

For a second consecutive year, Calvin Harris has been named the world's highest-paid DJ by Forbes Magazine. He recently made history by becoming the first British solo artist to reach one billion streams on Spotify. Declared a "hit parade" by Billboard, Calvin's previous album 18 Months has spawned five RIAA certified singles; in addition to "I Need Your Love" featuring Ellie Goulding and "Let's Go" receiving Platinum certifications, Calvin's chart-topping "Sweet Nothing" featuring Florence Welch of Florence + The Machine and "Feel So Close" have been certified two times Platinum. Calvin's worldwide hit, "We Found Love" featuring Rihanna, has been certified multi-platinum.

Calvin Harris Motion Track Listing:

1.  Faith
2.  Under Control (w/ Alesso feat. Hurts)
3.  Blame (feat. John Newman)
4.  Love Now (feat. All About She)
5.  Slow Acid
6.  Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
7.  It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
8.  Summer

1.  Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
2.  Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
3.  Pray To God (feat. Haim)
4.  Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
5.  Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
6.  Burnin (w/ R3hab)
7.  Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Faith
2. Under Control (w/ Alesso feat. Hurts)
3. Blame (feat. John Newman)
4. Love Now (feat. All About She)
5. Slow Acid
6. Outside (feat. Ellie Goulding)
7. It Was You (w/ Firebeatz)
8. Summer

1. Overdrive (w/ Ummet Ozcan)
2. Ecstacy (feat. Hurts)
3. Pray To God (feat. Haim)
4. Open Wide (feat. Big Sean)
5. Together (feat. Gwen Stefani)
6. Burnin (w/ R3hab)
7. Dollar Signs (feat. Tinashe)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.