FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Cape Of Bats - Violent Occultism (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Cape Of Bats - Violent Occultism

(Vinyl LP)


Cape Of Bats - Violent Occultism

(Vinyl LP)

Availability:Out Of Stock
Add to Cart
23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC52195

Cape Of Bats Violent Occultism on LP

Philly's Cape Of Bats have always rejected the tame 'black metal punk' label since 2009, with an onslaught of self-released demos, splits and EPs, barring an appropriate 7" debut EP on Holy Terror Records. Violent Occultism is the zealous result of six years dabbling in black metal, hardcore punk and deathrock, culminating in our quixotic sound of 'vladcore d-bat'. Violent Occultism features many guest appearances, to include cathedral lead guitar by Rikk Agnew (Christian Death,Social Distortion, Adolescents) on "Ultimate Evil," back-up vox by Matt Slime (Coffin Dust, Exhumed) on "Blue Hands," 3am one-take drunk solo by Rob Orr (Unreal City, Integrity) on "Follow Me (to Death)," screams from Dylan, Tyler & Drew of Angelcrust on "Buckets of Blood," and maddened incantations by Robert Lee Russel and David Prae of Living Decay on "Damned to Sands."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Kali Yuga (the Lightning & the Moon)
2. Resurrektion
3. Lord of the Shadows
4. Death Kami
5. Weeping Daughters of Jerusalem
6. Ultimate Evil
7. Blue Hands
8. Night of the Buck Knives
9. Follow me (to Death)
10. Buckets of Blood
11. Damned to Sands
12. Grand Evocation of War (Vindex Jugend)
13. Hecatian Nights

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More