FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Caveman - Coco Beware (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Caveman - Coco Beware

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC6715
Caveman CoCo Beware on LP

After a hugely successful 2011, Caveman continue their exciting rise in 2012 with a new tour including Europe, their first headlining gig at Bowery Ballroom and the proud news of Caveman signing to Fat Possum Records. Now their self-released and critically acclaimed debut album CoCo Beware will be available through the independent label that's home to an illustrious roster including The Black Keys, Band of Horses, Wavves, Yuck, Spiritualized, The Walkmen, Smith Weterns and Lissie among others.

In 2011, Caveman garnered praise for their debut album CoCo Beware from outlets like NPR, The New York Times, and Fader and for their big sounding, impressive and completely unforgettable live shows alike. NPR Music charted them as their #7 most favorite live show after seeing them at CMJ in October and named them "Discovery of 2011" in their year-end edition of All Songs Considered.

Caveman is made up of five proud New York natives: lead singer/songwriter Matt Iwanusa, who also adds percussion and drums to the band on record and live on stage; guitarist Jimmy 'Cobra' Carbonetti, who designs his hand-made Cobra Guitars from scratch; drummer and native Manhattanite Stefan Marolachakis; bassist Jeff Berrall; and Sam Hopkins on synths.

Caveman CoCo Beware Track Listing:

1.  A Country's King of Dreams
2.  Decide
3.  My Time
4.  Vampirer
5.  Old Friend
6.  Great Life
7.  December 28th
8.  Easy Water
9.  Thankful
10. My Room
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. A Country's King of Dreams
2. Decide
3. My Time
4. Vampirer
5. Old Friend
6. Great Life
7. December 28th
8. Easy Water
9. Thankful
10. My Room

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.