FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Channel One Reggae Anthology - Various Artists (Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Channel One Reggae Anthology Various Artists

(Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDC67819

The Channel One Story: Reggae Anthology - Various Artists on 3LP

The 2004 Reggae Anthology series release The Channel One Story celebrates the history of Joseph and Ernest Hookim's Channel One Studio responsible for some classic roots reggae towards the end of the '70s and pioneering dancehall in the mid-80s. The generous 36-track, 3LP-set includes hits from reggae luminaries like Mighty Diamonds ("I Need a Roof," "Right Time"), Barrington Levy ("Dances Are Changes"), Delroy Wilson ("Sharing the Night Together"), Sugar Minott ("Babylon"), The Jays & Rankin Trevor ("Queen Majesty") and John Holt ("Up Park Camp") among others.

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. The Mighty Diamonds I Need A Roof
2. Frankie Jones - Don't Smoke The Seed
3. The Mighty Diamonds - Right Time
4. Don Carlos - Natty Dread Have Credentials
5. Lone Ranger - Natty Burial
6. Meditations - Woman Is Like A Shadow
7. Sammy Dread - Road Block
8. The Revolutionaries - Burial
9. Wailing Souls - Things & Time
10. Dillinger - Cokane In My Brain
11. Barry Brown - Far East
12. Dillinger - C.B. 200

1. I Roy - Welding
2. Frankie Paul - Worries In The Dance
3. Yellowman - Herbman Smuggling
4. Barrington Levy - Dances Are Changes
5. Sugar Minott - Show Me That You Love Me Girl
6. Ernest Wilson - I Know Myself
7. Rankin Trevor - Truly (Dj Mix)
8. The Tamlins - Hard To Confess
9. Leroy Smart - Ballistic Affair
10. John Holt - Satisfaction
11. Dillinger - Ragnampiza
12. The Revolutionaries - M.P.L.A.

1. The Revolutionaries - Death In The Arena
2. Clint Eastwood - Prema Ballerina
3. Delroy Wilson - Sharing The Night Together
4. Sugar Minott - Babylon
5. Little John - Smoke Ganja Hard
6. Junior Byles - Fade Away
7. The Jays & Rankin Trevor - Queen Majesty
8. Leroy Smart - Without Love
9. John Holt - Up Park Camp
10. The Jays - Yaho
11. Super Chick - Roach Killer
12. Lone Ranger - M. 16

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.