FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Charli XCX - Sucker (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Charli XCX - Sucker

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC15553

Charli XCX Sucker on LP + Download

Sucker (Neon Gold/Atlantic Records) puts the cap on what has been an extraordinary 18 months for London-based singer/songwriter Charli XCX, a whirlwind period that has seen her rise to the highest echelons of modern pop. The Grammy-nominated “Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)” was among 2014's true blockbusters, spending seven consecutive weeks atop Billboard’s “Hot 100” on its way to 4x RIAA platinum certification, while she also enjoyed massive success with her own singles, “Break The Rules” and the top 10 smash, “Boom Clap” - both featured prominently on Sucker.

“Boom Clap” has already proven a phenomenon, scoring RIAA platinum certification for sales in excess of 1 million while also reaching the upper tier on Billboard’s Hot 100 – Charli XCX’s top 10 debut as a lead artist. In addition, the track  – also featured on The Fault In Our Stars - Music From The Motion Picture - Atlantic’s musical companion to the hugely successful 2014 film – has been a worldwide chart favorite, ascending to the top 10 in Australia, Canada, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, New Zealand, South Africa, and Charli’s own native United Kingdom. 

Born Charlotte Aitchison, Charli XCX made her first big splash with 2011’s “Nuclear Seasons” and quickly unleashed an indelible string of singles, mixtapes, and videos, including “You’re The One” and “You (Ha Ha Ha).” 2013's True Romance  – Charli’s Atlantic debut full-length album – earned some of that year’s most rapturous reviews, with SPIN proclaiming that “Her collage of pop dreams, electro flash, and diary-rage lyrics could very well create a new generation of pop stars.” 

Charli XCX Sucker Track Listing:

1.  Sucker
2.  Break The Rules
3.  London Queen
4.  Breaking Up
5.  Gold Coins
6.  Boom Clap
7.  Doing It
8.  Body of My Own
9.  Famous
10. Hanging Around
11. Die Tonight
12. Caught in the Middle
13. Need Ur Luv

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Sucker
2. Break The Rules
3. London Queen
4. Breaking Up
5. Gold Coins
6. Boom Clap
7. Doing It
8. Body of My Own
9. Famous
10. Hanging Around
11. Die Tonight
12. Caught in the Middle
13. Need Ur Luv

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.