FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Chinese Man - Shikantaza (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Chinese Man - Shikantaza

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDC16381

Five years after their first album Racing with the Sun, French hip hop collective Chinese Man is back with a new opus, Shikantaza, composed between Marseille, Mumbay and their secret nest in the French countryside. Shikantaza is an invitation to let go, to capture the moment, and a personal path to enlightenment. The killer 16-track set features a laundry list of guest artists including Kendra Morris, Dillon Cooper, A-F-R-O, A.S.M., Taiwan MC, Mariama, R.A. The Rugged Man, Vinnie Dewayne, Myke Bogan, Tre Redeau, Youthstar and Illaman. Gatefold 2LP-set with accompanying MP3 download and poster.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Shikantaza
  2. Liar feat. Kendra Morris & Dillon Cooper
  3. Maläd
  4. Step Back
  5. The New Crown feat. A-F-R-O, A.S.M & Taiwan MC
  6. Escape
  7. Stone Cold feat. Mariama
  8. Modern Slave feat. R.A. The Rugged Man
  9. Warriors
  10. What You Need feat Vinnie Dewayne, Myke Bogan & Tre Redeau
  11. Wolf
  12. Blah! feat Youthstar, Taiwan MC & Illaman
  13. Golden Age
  14. L'Aurore
  15. Anvoyé
  16. Good Night

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.