FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Chrome - Chrome Box (180g Vinyl 7LP Box Set)
Click to Enlarge

Chrome - Chrome Box

(180g Vinyl 7LP Box Set)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC94911

Chrome Chrome Box on Limited Edition 180g 7LP Box Set + 40-Page Book

The monumental 1982 vinyl box set from San Francisco art rock legends Chrome gets revisited with this super deluxe collector's version from Cleopatra Records! This limited edition piece contains the original 6 LPs of the band's most well known works including 1977's Alien Soundtracks, 1979's Half Machine Lip Moves, and 1981's Blood On The Moon plus a special bonus LP of the 1984 album, Into the Eyes of the Zombie Kingthat has not been available on vinyl for almost 30 years. All albums are pressed on 180 gram vinyl and packaged in a silk screened box with a gorgeous 40 page, full color book by Neil Martinson, containing extensive Chrome history, rare photos and illustrations!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

LP1 - Alien Soundtracks
1. Chromosome Damage
2. The Monitors
3. All Data Lost
4. SS Cygni
5. Nova Feedback
6. Pigmies In Zee Park
7. Slip It To The Android
8. Pharoah Chromium
9. ST 37
10. Magnetic Dwarf Reptile

LP2 - Half Machine Lip Moves
1. TV As Eyes
2. Zombie Warfare (Can't Let You Down)
3. March Of The Chrome Police (A Cold Clammy Bombing)
4. You've Been Duplicated
5. Mondo Anthem
6. Half Machine Lip Moves
7. Abstract Nympho
8. Turned Around
9. Zero Time
10. Creature Eternal
11. Critical Mass

LP3 - No Humans Allowed
1. Danger Zone
2. The Manifestation (of the Idea)
3. In A Dream
4. Informations
5. You Can't See Them – They Can't Touch You
6. Inacontact
7. Read Only Memory
8. In Front Of The Crowd
9. I Am The Jaw

LP4 - Blood on the Moon
1. The Need
2. Innervacume
3. Perfumed Metal
4. Planet Strike
5. The Strangers
6. Insect Human
7. Out Of Reach
8. Brain On Scan
9. Blood On The Moon

LP5 - The Chronicles I
1. Anorexic Sacrifice
2. Tribes
3. Open Up (Locust Door)
4. Wings Born In The Night

LP6 - - The Chronicles II
1. Beacons To The Eye
2. Gehenna Lion (Gehenna To Canaan)

LP7 - Into the Eyes of the Zombie King
1. And Then The Red Sun (The Story Of A Cyclops)
2. You Can't Do Anything
3. Walking And Looking For You
4. Into The Eyes Of The Zombie King
5. Trip The Switch
6. It Wasn't Real
7. Humans In The Rain
8. Don't Move Like That (Don't Dance Like That)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.