FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Clerks: Music from the Motion Picture - Various Artists (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Clerks: Music from the Motion Picture - Various Artists

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDC61414

Clerks (Music From The Motion Picture) - Various Artists on Colored 180g 2LP


Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available


To celebrate the 20th anniversary of Kevin Smith's low budget black & white 1994 cult comedy Clerks, his directorial debut and our first introduction to a recurring cast of characters including Jay and Silent Bob, the soundtrack to the film was pressed on vinyl for the first time in 2014. Famously, the price of licensing the songs on the soundtrack cost more than the film was even to make. It includes iconic dialogue from the movie as well as music by such alt-rock, grunge and punk-rock acts as Alice In Chains, The Jesus Lizard, Golden Smog, Bad Religion, Corrosion Of Conformity and Soul Asylum. Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Stan Ricker. Pressed as a gatefold 180g 2LP-set.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Dialogue - Dante's Lament
2. Love Among Freaks - Clerks
3. Girls Against Boys - Kill The Sex Player
4. Dialogue - No Time For Love, Dr. Jones
5. Alice In Chains - Got Me Wrong
6. Dialogue - Randal & Dante On Sex
7. Bash & Pop - Making Me Sick
8. Dialogue - A Bunch Of Muppets
9. Supernova - Chewbacca
10. The Jesus Lizard - Panic In Cicero
11. Golden Smog - Shooting Star
12. Bad Religion - Leaders And Followers
13. Dialogue - I Like To Expand My Horizons

1. Stabbing Westward - Violent Mood Swings (Thread Mix)
2. Love Among Freaks - Berserker
3. Corrosion Of Conformity - Big Problems
4. Seaweed - Go Your Own Way
5. Dialogue - Social Event Of The Season
6. Soul Asylum - Can't Even Tell
7. Dialogue - Jay's Chant

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.