FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Cliff Martinez - The Neon Demon: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Cliff Martinez - The Neon Demon: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

$6.00 - 17%
23Reward Points
Product Not Eligible for Further Discounts
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM78509

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

The Neon Demon is the latest film from acclaimed director Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive, Only God Forgives). Starring Elle Fanning (Maleificent, Trumbo), The Neon Demon follows Jesse, a young woman who moves to the neon-drenched city of Los Angeles to pursue a career in fashion modeling. Soon thereafter a group of beauty-obsessed women begin to circle her, hungering for her youth and vitality. Before long, Jesse finds herself caught in the sinister world of Los Angeles' unforgiving underbelly. Keanu Reeves (The Matrix, John Wick), Christina Hendricks (Drive) and Jena Malone (The Hunger Games series) round out the principal cast.

Director Refn turned once again to his frequent collaborator Cliff Martinez (Drive, Traffic) for scoring duties. Martinez has created a powerful, modern tapestry of sound utilizing synthesizers as a framework for the dark corners and vibrant vistas that make the City of Angels. The soundtrack also features the dark electro piece "The Demon Dance" by Julian Winding, as well as "Mine" a pop track by Sweet Tempest. "Waving Goodbye," an original song written by Australian singer Sia and produced by the Grammy Award-winning producer Diplo serves as a bookend to the album.

The vinyl release features two colored 180-gram vinyl LPs, housed in a pair of Euro sleeves and a double tip-on jacket. A download card for a digital version of the album is also included.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Neon Demon
  2. Mine - Sweet Tempest
  3. The DemonDance - Julian Winding
  4. What Are You
  5. Don't Forget Me When You're Famous
  6. Gold Paint Shoot
  7. Take Off Your Shoes
  8. Ruby At The Morgue
  9. Jesse Sneaks Into Her Room
  10. Real Lolita Rides Again
  11. Messenger Walks Among Us
  12. Runawy
  13. Take Her To Measurements
  14. Who Wants Sour Milk
  15. I Would Never Say You're Fat
  16. Thank God You're Awake Remix
  17. Kinky
  18. Ruby's Close Up
  19. Lipstick Drawing
  20. Something's In My Room
  21. Are We Having A Party
  22. Get Her Out of Me
  23. Waving Goodbye – Sia

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.