FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Coasts - Coasts (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Coasts - Coasts

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC24259

Coasts Coasts on 2LP + Download

Self-titled debut from Bristol, UK electro-indie rock act Coasts featuring Chris Caines (vocals), Liam Willford (guitar), James Gamage (bass), David Goulbourn (keyboards), and Ben Street (drums). Produced by Mike Spencer (Rudimental), Mark Crew (Bastille), Elliot James (Two Door Cinema Club), Fraser T. Smith (Adele, Sam Smith), Duncan Mills (Jake Bugg) and James Rushent of Does It Offend You, Yeah?, this 16-track 2LP deluxe edition includes the previously released hook-laden singles "A Rush Of Blood" and "Oceans" plus fan favorites "Modern Love" and "Stay." "Our album is about optimism, it sums up a huge journey we have been on as best friends," says Willford. "It's about us learning to feel optimistic about life after losing our way, and about forgetting the noise that can distract you from following your dreams."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Oceans
2. Wolves
3. You
4. Modern Love
5. Lions
6. Stay
7. A Rush Of Blood
8. Your Soul
9. Wash Away
10. Tonight
11. Wallow
12. Let Go
13. Golden City
14. As Long As I Need You
15. See How
16. Stone

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More