FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Coffin Dust - Everything Is Dead (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Coffin Dust Everything Is Dead

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDC52218

Coffin Dust Everything Is Dead on LP

Philadelphia-based death thrash grave robbers, Coffin Dust, which features within its repugnant ranks former Exhumed bassist Matt Slime, will unleash their Everything Is Dead full-length via Unholy Anarchy Records in May 2016. Recorded and mastered by Ryan Reed at Creep Records Recording Studio in Philadelphia, PA, Everything Is Dead offers up seven tracks of audio deviance including a cover of Slayer's "Metal Storm/Face The Slayer."

Coffin Dust was forged in in 2008 with founding members Slime (ex-Exhumed) and drummer Danny Disgustor conjuring a concept of death thrash with injections of other influences. By late 2010 the band's first recorded release would come in the form of a crushing split with fellow Philly miscreants Cape Of Bats titled Unimaginable Horror. Over the next few years, the band released three EPs, and finally unleashed their long awaited debut full-length, This Cemetery, My Kingdom in 2014.

Trudging through a plethora of lineup changes and hardships, Coffin Dust has emerged out of the depths of The City Of Brotherly Love once again with their finest work to date in Everything Is Dead. Expect haunting and viscous sounds that will leave you trapped in your worst nightmares!

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Serrated
2. Gore Ensemble
3. Commander Exhumer
4. Stiff And Cold
5. The Living Coffin
6. Metal Storm/Face The Slayer
7. Everything Is Dead

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.