FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Coldplay - Parachutes (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Coldplay - Parachutes

(Vinyl LP)

Coldplay - Parachutes (Vinyl LP) LDC8317

Coldplay - Parachutes

(Vinyl LP)

Availability:In Stock (8)
Add to Cart
23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (8)
Item: LDC8317

Coldplay Parachutes on LP


Coldplay's shimmering Mercury Prize nominated 2000 debut is a dark and melodic masterpiece that swells with pure emotion and showcases the group's boundless warmth and flair for moodily dramatic pop craftsmanship. Co-produced with Ken Nelson, Parachutes' pristine, heartfelt songs stand up gracefully alone but gain even greater breadth in the context of the full album. Home to the irresistible hit singles "Shiver," "Yellow," "Trouble" and "Don't Panic," it's as fully formed a debut as they come, a collection of remarkable depth and beauty and a fine introduction to a band that has since gone on to become one of the biggest pop acts in the world!

Coldplay Parachutes Track Listing:

1.  Don't Panic 
2.  Shiver 
3.  Spies 
4.  Sparks 
5.  Yellow 
6.  Trouble 
7.  Parachutes 
8.  High Speed 
9.  We Never Change 
10. Everything's Not Lost
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Don't Panic
2. Shiver
3. Spies
4. Sparks
5. Yellow
6. Trouble
7. Parachutes
8. High Speed
9. We Never Change
10. Everything's Not Lost

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More