FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Colin Blunstone - One Year (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Colin Blunstone - One Year

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC23715

Colin Blunstone One Year on 180g LP

One Year is the debut solo album from Colin Blunstone, lead singer of legendary psych/pop group The Zombies, originally released in 1971. Produced by fellow Zombies Rod Argent and Chris White, One Year is classic Baroque pop with lush string arrangements and Argent's unique keyboard sound. Featuring the hit "Say You Don't Mind," a number of Blunstone originals and a beautiful cover of Tim Hardin's "Misty Roses." Reissued on 180g vinyl by 4 Men With Beards.

Colin Blunstone One Year Track Listing:

1.  She Loves The Way They Love Her 
2.  Misty Roses 
3.  Smokey Day 
4.  Caroline Goodbye 
5.  Though You Are Far Away 
6.  Mary Won't You Warm My Bed 
7.  Her Song 
8.  I Can't Live Without You 
9.  Let Me Come Closer To You 
10. Say You Don't Mind 
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. She Loves The Way They Love Her
2. Misty Roses
3. Smokey Day
4. Caroline Goodbye
5. Though You Are Far Away
6. Mary Won't You Warm My Bed
7. Her Song
8. I Can't Live Without You
9. Let Me Come Closer To You
10. Say You Don't Mind

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.