FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Colin Meloy (Decemberists) - Sings Live (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Colin Meloy (Decemberists) - Sings Live

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDM26113

This live set from 2008 documents the leader of The Decemberists Colin Meloy's 2006 solo trek across the US and runs the length and breadth of his songwriting career, covering his days as part of Missoula's Tarkio, up through the Decemberists catalog. Colin's charmingly awkward stage banter, coupled with the passion and introspection given to the songs in this solo live context make this record a wonderful view into the songwriter's creative world. This double LP is being pressed on 180 gram virgin vinyl. It has a lovely gatefold sleeve with some stunning photo's taken by Mr. Alexander S. Wolinetz on the interior. Comes complete with the vinyl only bonus track "Blues Run The Game."

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Devil's Elbow
  2. We Both Go Down Together
  3. Evoking a Campfire Singalong
  4. The Gymnast, High Above the Ground
  5. Here I Dreamt I Was an Architect (Dreams)
  6. Dracula's Daughter
  7. Wonder
  8. A Brief Introduction to Shirley Collins
  9. Barbara Allen
  10. Engine Driver
  11. On the Bus Mall
  1. A Skull, a Ship, and a Sheep
  2. California One / Youth and Beauty Brigade (Ask)
  3. The Bachelor and the Bride
  4. A Cautionary Song
  5. Red Right Ankle
  6. Blues Run The Game
  7. Bandit Queen

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.