FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Comeback Kid - Wake The Dead (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Comeback Kid - Wake The Dead

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC24618

Comeback Kid Wake The Dead on LP + Download

Complete your Comeback Kid vinyl collection with the latest Victory Records represses of Wake The Dead (2005), Broadcasting... (2007) and Symptoms + Cures (2010). All Comeback Kid vinyl also comes with an accompanying MP3 download coupon

Since dropping their debut full-length, 2003’s Turn It Around, Comeback Kid has been an undeniable staple of the hardcore community. Each subsequent release has built upon the foundation of its predecessor while continually experimenting with and incorporating new musical elements from beyond the confines of modern hardcore.

In 2005, Comeback Kid joined Victory Records and released the astonishing hardcore masterpiece, Wake The Dead. Recorded and produced by Bill Stevenson (famous for his work with Descendents and Black Flag) at The Blasting Room in Colorado, Comeback Kid's sophomore set was their true call to arms. 

The 11-song set was life changing and life affirming and the communiqué that the restless youth of the world desperately needed at the time. Cementing Comeback Kid's position atop the heap of modern hardcore bands, Wake The Dead is a must-have for every fan of hard music with a message.

Comeback Kid Wake The Dead Track Listing:

1.  False Idols Fall
2.  My Other Side
3.  Wake the Dead
4.  The Trouble I Love
5.  Talk is Cheap
6.  Partners in Crime
7.  Our Distance
8.  Bright Lights Keep Shining
9.  Falling Apart
10. Losing Patience
11. Final Goodbye

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. False Idols Fall
2. My Other Side
3. Wake the Dead
4. The Trouble I Love
5. Talk is Cheap
6. Partners in Crime
7. Our Distance
8. Bright Lights Keep Shining
9. Falling Apart
10. Losing Patience
11. Final Goodbye

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.