FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Comet Gain - Realistes (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Comet Gain - Realistes

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDC73977

Comet Gain are one of the most beloved bands in all of the western world. Over dozens of releases, they've painted a consummate picture of life in modern southeast Britain. They sit at the nexus of punk, post-punk, mods, rockers, romantics, aesthetes, bohemians, hedonists, and philosophers. But their albums are highly prized. M'lady's is incredibly excited to be reissuing two of their best: Realistes from 2002, and their double album opus City Fallen Leaves from 2005. The latter is making its first ever appearance on vinyl, after being CD-only for over a decade. They're reproducing the albums exactly as originally issued, and with the full participation of the group. If you need an autumn or winter soundtrack, look no further. Get involved in Comet Gain's world!

• Back in print for the first time in almost 15 years
• Limited, one time vinyl pressing
• Remastered from the original tapes by Chicago mastering service
• Exact reproduction of this highly sought after mod punk classic (with special guest Kathleen Hanna)

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. The Kids at the Club
  2. Why I Try to Look So Bad
  3. I Close My Eyes to Think of God
  4. My Defiance
  5. Carry of Living
  6. Moments in the Snow
  7. Ripped-Up Suit!
  8. She Never Understood
  9. Movies
  10. Labour
  11. Don't Fall in Love if You Want to Die in Peace
  12. Realistes

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.