FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Cryptic Slaughter - Convicted (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Cryptic Slaughter - Convicted

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDC4611

Cryptic Slaughter Convicted on LP

Available on remastered vinyl for the first time ever and on any vinyl format for the first time in 10 years! A seminal act in the 80's crossover movement, Cryptic Slaughter effortlessly fused politically charged, punk aggression with lightning-fast thrash metal. Fused in crossover music that bears its dominance through a collection of punk and prescient metal riffs, Cryptic Slaughter (along with D.R.I., C.O.C. and the contributions of punkers like Discharge and The Exploited) built up the genre of thrash music from haphazard crossover to a science of more terrifying, instantaneous music. The band will be touring the U.S. for the first time in over 20 years in celebration of the vinyl reissues of their classic first two albums Convicted (1986) and Money Talks (1987) on Relapse Records

Cryptic Slaughter Convicted Track Listing:

1.   M.A.D. 
2.   Little World
3.   Sudden Death 
4.   Lowlife 
5.   Rage to Kill 
6.   Rest In Pain 
7.   Nuclear Future 
8.   State Control 
9.   Hypocrite 
10.  War to the Knife 
11.  Nation of Hate 
12.  Black and White 
13.  Reich of Torture 
14.  Convicted 
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. M.A.D.
2. Little World
3. Sudden Death
4. Lowlife
5. Rage to Kill
6. Rest In Pain
7. Nuclear Future
8. State Control
9. Hypocrite
10. War to the Knife
11. Nation of Hate
12. Black and White
13. Reich of Torture
14. Convicted

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.