FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > D12 - Devil's Night (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

D12 - Devil's Night

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD12314

D12 Devil's Night on 2LP

Respect The Classics Campaign Reissue

Featuring Special Edition Animated Cover with Flames Dancing Across the Iconic D12 Match Book!

2001's Devil's Night is the double platinum debut from Detroit hip hop supergroup D12 featuring Eminem, Proof, Kuniva, Bizarre, Fuzz Scoota, Swifty McVay, Kon Artis and Bugz. The project was executive produced by Eminem who was the biggest hip-hop artist in the world at the time fresh off the massive success of The Marshall Mathers LP. Devil's Night produced three hit singles including "Purple Pills," "Ain't Nuttin' But Music," and "Fight Music" and debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe will be reissuing this classic back on vinyl with a special edition animated cover with flames dancing across the iconic D12 match book!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Another Public Service Announcement
2. Shit Can Happen
3. Pistol Pistol
4. Bizzare
5. Nasty Mind
6. It Ain't Nothin' But Music
7. American Psycho
8. That's How
9. That's How People
10. Purple Pills
11. Fight Music

1. Instigator
2. Pimp Like Me
3. Blow My Buzz
4. Obie Trice
5. Devils Night
6. Steve Berman
7. Revelation

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.