FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Daniel Ash - Stripped (Special Edition) (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Daniel Ash - Stripped (Special Edition)

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDA05659

Daniel Ash Stripped (Special Edition) on Colored 180g 2LP + Download

Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Legendary guitarist and vocalist Daniel Ash presents new reworkings of fan-favorite songs from his iconic bands Bauhaus ("Slice of Life"), Love and Rockets ("So Alive," "Love Me," "All In My Mind," "Too Much Choice," "No Big Deal, "Mirror People") and Tones on Tail ("OK, This Is The Pops," "Christian Says"). Stripped re-imagines these songs as electronic-driven, 21st century space-age pop and features the never-before-released song, “Come On.” A must have for fans and collectors of Bauhaus, Love and Rockets and Tones on Tail!

• Colored 180g 2LP-set
• Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Heavyweight double gatefold jacket and insert printed at Stoughton Printing Co.
• Comes in Japanese-style resealable poly bag
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Includes MP3 download card

Daniel Ash Stripped (Special Edition) Trackl Listing:

1. So Alive (Love and Rockets)
2. Love Me (Love and Rockets)
3. OK, This Is The Pops (Tones on Tail)
4. All In My Mind (Love and Rockets)
5. Too Much Choice (Love and Rockets)
6. No Big Deal (Love and Rockets)

1. Slice of Life (Bauhaus)
2. Mirror People (Love and Rockets)
3. Christian Says (Tones on Tail)
4. Come On 
5. There’s Only One (Tones on Tail)
6. An American Dream (Love and Rockets)

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.