FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Dark Funeral - Vobiscum Satanas (Limited Edition Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Dark Funeral Vobiscum Satanas

(Limited Edition Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD6812

Dark Funeral Vobiscum Satanas on Limited Edition LP

After recently signing to Century Media Records for their upcoming new studio album, Dark Funeral now present a series of stunning reissues of their previous six albums which offer melodic yet blasting satanic hymns in absolute perfection and which were created in close cooperation with the band.

"I'm proud to announce that we are finally doing proper re-issues of our classic albums through Century Media. And to really spice things up, I have dug deep into my personal photo archives to come up with some killer photos/flyers, previously mostly unseen by the public eye. These will be the definite versions of our classic albums, especially the nice vinyls!" - Lord Ahriman

The band's classic early releases from the late-90s are arguably the three most volatile offerings from the blackened pits of the black metal movement. Long out of print, each release is now available again complete with expanded booklets, containing rare photos, lyrics and more. Each release also has a full complement of bonus tracks including various covers, studio outtakes, live recordings and more!

Dark Funeral's second Satanic full-length symphony, Vobiscum Satanas was originally released in 1998 and is the first to feature longtime vocalist Emperor Magus Caligula and only recording with guitarist Typhos and drummer Alzazmon. Vobiscum Satanas' 8 original black metal behemoths are now augmented by killer 1998 live takes of album tracks "Enriched By Evil," "Thy Legions Come," "Vobiscum Satanas" and "Ineffable King Of Darkness."

Dark Funeral Vobiscum Satanas Track Listing:

1.  Ravenna Strigoi Mortii 
2.  Enriched By Evil 
3.  Thy Legions Come 
4.  Evil Prevail 
5.  Slava Satan 
6.  The Black Winged Horde 
7.  Vobiscum Satanas 
8.  Ineffable King Of Darkness 
9.  Enriched By Evil (Live 1998) 
10. Thy Legions Come (Live 1998) 
11. Vobiscum Satanas (Live 1998) 
12. Ineffable King Of Darkness (Live 1998) 
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Ravenna Strigoi Mortii
2. Enriched By Evil
3. Thy Legions Come
4. Evil Prevail
5. Slava Satan
6. The Black Winged Horde
7. Vobiscum Satanas
8. Ineffable King Of Darkness
9. Enriched By Evil (Live 1998)
10. Thy Legions Come (Live 1998)
11. Vobiscum Satanas (Live 1998)
12. Ineffable King Of Darkness (Live 1998)

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.