FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Death - The Sound of Perseverance (Vinyl 2LP) * * *
Click to Enlarge

Death - The Sound of Perseverance

(Vinyl 2LP) * * *

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDD715411

Final Studio Album Remastered with Over An Hour of Newly Unearthed & Previously Unreleased Material!

Death, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released its seventh final studio album The Sound of Perseverance in 1998 to massive worldwide critical acclaim. The Sound of Perseverance is the last masterstroke of one of metal's true pioneers and innovators, and indeed worthy of the worship, adoration, and accolades that announced its original release. Now remastered, repackaged and featuring over an hour of newly unearthed and previously unreleased material (extra tracks and early demos), this is easily the definitive edition of this timeless classic!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow
  2. Bite The Pain
  3. Spirit Crusher
  4. Story To Tell
  5. Flesh And The Power It Holds
  6. Voice Of The Soul
  7. To Forgive Is To Suffer
  8. A Moment Of Clarity
  9. Painkiller
  1. Spirit Crusher – 1998 Demos (No Bass)
  2. Flesh And The Power It Holds – 1998 Demos (No Bass)
  3. Voice Of The Soul – 1998 Demos (No Bass)
  4. Bite The Pain – 1998 Demos
  5. A Moment Of Clarity – 1998 Demos
  6. Story To Tell – 1998 Demos
  7. Scavenger Of Human Sorrow – 1998 Demos
  8. Bite The Pain – 1997 Demos
  9. Story To Tell – 1997 Demos
  10. A Moment Of Clarity – 1997 Demos

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.