FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Deep Purple - The Battle Rages On (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Deep Purple - The Battle Rages On

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD45179

Deep Purple The Battle Rages On  180g LP 

Friday Music / Deep Purple 180 Gram Vinyl Series

Mastered by Joe Reagoso & Manufactured by R.T.I.


In 1993, Deep Purple's revered Mark II line-up of Ritchie Blackmore (guitar), Jon Lord (keyboard), Ian Paice (drummer), Roger Glover (bass) and Ian Gillan (vocals) put their personal differences aside and reunited for the last time to record their swan song as a unit, The Battle Rages On. The group that was responsible for such iconic works as Machine Head (1972) and Perfect Strangers (1984) call on that classic chemistry once again for album standouts like "Anya," "A Twist in the Tale" and "One Man's Meat." The Battle Rages On reminds us of the band's greatest triumphs and marks the end of an era and it's now being offered on limited edition 180g vinyl courtesy of Friday Music with remastering by Joe Reagoso and manufacturing by R.T.I.
Deep Purple The Battle Rages On Track Listing:

1.  The Battle Rages On
2.  Lick It Up
3.  Anya
4.  Talk About Love
5.  Time to Kill
6.  Ramshackle Man
7.  A Twist in the Tale
8.  Nasty Piece of Work
9.  Solitaire
10. One Man’s Meat


Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. The Battle Rages On
2. Lick It Up
3. Anya
4. Talk About Love
5. Time to Kill
6. Ramshackle Man
7. A Twist in the Tale
8. Nasty Piece of Work
9. Solitaire
10. One Man’s Meat

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.