FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Defeat the Low - A Nervous Smile (Vinyl LP + CD)
Click to Enlarge

Defeat the Low - A Nervous Smile

(Vinyl LP + CD)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDD12297

Defeat The Low A Nervous Smile on Colored LP + CD

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Defeat The Low formed in the summer of 2012 from the ashes of numerous other Oregon bands. The band's tireless work ethic and local popularity quickly lead to opening slots for large national acts like Senses Fail, Man Overboard, Dance Gavin Dance, and Polar Bear Club. Rise Records took notice and immediately signed the group for the release of their full-length debut, A Nervious Smile, which showcases Defeat The Low's ability to craft memorable, emotional rock songs with catchy riffs and soaring vocals. They might be a new band, but Defeat The Low has what it takes to have an immediate impact while also standing the test of time. A Nervous Smile was mixed by David Bendeth (Paramore, Papa Roach, Of Mice & Men) and mastered by Ted Jensen (Green Day, Coldplay, Deftones, Bring Me The Horizon). Vinyl pressing also includes CD. 

Defeat The Low A Nervous Smile Track Listing:

1.  Swordfish
2.  Aurora Ave
3.  Clarity
4.  Turn To Hate
5.  Simple City
6.  American Made
7.  Instrumental
8.  Walking Dead
9.  Harbor
10. In Formation

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Swordfish
2. Aurora Ave
3. Clarity
4. Turn To Hate
5. Simple City
6. American Made
7. Instrumental
8. Walking Dead
9. Harbor
10. In Formation

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.