FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Deftones - White Pony (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Deftones - White Pony

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (3)
Item: LDD4667
Deftones White Pony on 2LP

Originally released in 2000, White Pony is the third album by the Deftones and follow-up to 1997's Around the Fur. The album marks a significant growth in the Deftone's sound and it finds the band incorporating new wave/shoegaze influences into their signature alt-metal mix.

Generally regarded by fans and critics alike as the band's most mature outing, White Pony features the song "Passenger" which includes a guest appearance by vocalist Maynard James Keenan of Tool and A Perfect Circle. The song "Elite" was also awarded a 2001 Grammy for Best Metal Performance.

Deftones White Pony Track Listing:

1.  Feiticeira
2.  Digital Bath
3.  Elite
4.  Rx Queen
5.  Street Carp
6.  Teenager

1.  Knife Prty
2.  Korea
3.  Passenger
4.  Change (In The House of Flies)
5.  Pink Maggit
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Feiticeira
2. Digital Bath
3. Elite
4. Rx Queen
5. Street Carp
6. Teenager

1. Knife Prty
2. Korea
3. Passenger
4. Change (In The House of Flies)
5. Pink Maggit

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.