FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Delerium - Karma (Colored Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Delerium - Karma

(Colored Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD08218

Delerium Karma on Limited Edition Colored 2LP + Download w/ Bonus Remixes

Colored Copies Are Limited / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Karma is the 1997 breakthrough album from Canadian alt-pop legends Delerium; the duo comprised of Bill Leeb and his long time collaborator/co-producer Rhys Fulber. The album was the follow up to their 1995 debut Semantic Spaces and features the hit single "Silence" with Sarah McLachlan on vocals. Since it's release almost 20 years ago, "Silence" has evolved into one of the most recognizable electronic dance tracks from the 90's aided by remixes by DJs such as Tiësto and Airscape. As of November 2015, Delerium fans will finally get their chance to hear Karma's incredible production and sonics on vinyl for the very first time. Limited edition colored double vinyl plus exclusive download card for bonus remixes.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Enchanted (feat. Kristy Thirsk)
2. Duende (feat. Camille Henderson)
3. Twilight
4. Silence (feat. Sarah McLachlan)
5. Forgotten Worlds

1. Lamentation
2. Euphoria (Firefly) (feat. Jacqui Hunt)
3. Remembrance
4. Wisdom (feat. Kristy Thirsk)
5. Window to Your Soul
6. ‘Til the End of Time (feat. Kristy Thirsk)

Download Card Bonus Tracks:
1. Silence (DJ Tiësto's In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
2. Euphoria (Firefly) (Rabbit In The Moon's Divine Gothic Disco Dub)
3. Duende (Spiritual Collapse Mix)
4. Silence (Filterheadz Remix)
5. Duende (Bleak Desolation Mix)
6. Silence (Niels van Gogh vs. Thomas Gold Remix)
7. Silence (Acoustic Mix)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.