FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Denmark Vessey - Martin Lucid Dream (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Denmark Vessey - Martin Lucid Dream

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDD71314

Detroit MC/producer Denmark Vessey's lean and compact 2015 EP Martin Lucid Dream is chock full of sharp humor and deep introspection and features vocal contributions by Guilty Simpson, Tanya Morgan, Black Milk, Mosel and Stretch Money as well as production by Exile, Azarius, T White, and Denmark himself. This 2LP edition also includes the album's instrumentals plus the two bonus tracks "Katt Williams" and "Snowing in LA" produced by Odd Future's Earl Sweartshirt.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. Warning
  2. Dr. Martin Lucid Dream
  3. Don't Smoke K2
  4. Nerd Niggas
  5. Chemtrails
  6. Think Happy Thoughts / Keep Your Hoes In Check
  7. Be Great
  8. Everyday
  9. Katt Williams (Bonus)
  10. Snowing In LA (Bonus)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.