FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Destroyer - Kaputt (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Destroyer - Kaputt

(Vinyl 2LP)

Destroyer - Kaputt (Vinyl 2LP) LDD6915

Destroyer - Kaputt

(Vinyl 2LP)

Add to Cart
23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD6915

Destroyer Kaputt on 2LP

Dan Bejar started Destroyer as a solo home-recording project in the early to mid-'90s. Destroyer's two 12"s, Bay of Pigs and Archer on the Beach, were lauded by critics and sold out in the first month of release. Upon hearing Bay of Pigs, Pitchfork declared Bejar "a songwriter of the highest order," and The AV Club was one of many outlets to declare the song, "a real epic, a meditation on life and love in times of crisis." Kaputt is Destroyer's ninth album. This double LP version contains the exclusive, 20-minute bonus song “The Laziest River.

Destroyer Kaputt Track Listing:

1.  Chinatown
2.  Blue Eyes
3.  Savage Night at the Opera
4.  Suicide Demo for Kara Walker
5.  Poor in Love
6.  Kaputt
7.  Downtown
8.  Song for America
9.  Bay of Pigs (Detail)

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Chinatown
2. Blue Eyes
3. Savage Night at the Opera
4. Suicide Demo for Kara Walker
5. Poor in Love
6. Kaputt
7. Downtown
8. Song for America
9. Bay of Pigs (Detail)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More