FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Dew Scented - Intermination (180g Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Dew Scented Intermination

(180g Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD39813

Dew Scented Intermination on Limited Edition 180g LP

Armed and dangerous and with feet planted firmly in the soil on extreme metal’s war-torn frontline, Germany’s Dew Scented have spent the last 23 years building a formidable reputation as diehard standard-bearers in thrash metal’s ongoing evolution. The band continues the battle on their 10th studio album, Intermination. Featuring 13 punishing tracks of pure thrash metal, the album also boasts a special appearance on guest vocals from Kyle Thomas (Exhorder, Trouble) on the track "Reborn" in addition to a cover version of grindcore legends Repulsion's "Radiation Sickness." 

Mixed by Dan Swano (Edge of Sanity, Opeth, Bloodbath) while featuring artwork from Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy, Legion of the Damned), Intermination is set to pulverize ears worldwide in June 2015 via Prosthetic Records. The band stated that Intermination, "...sounds more focused and determined than ever before. This time around, we worked with our old friend Dan Swanö (Unisound Studio) for the mix as well as with Gustavo Sazes (Abstrata) for the artwork and we couldn’t be more pleased with the results we achieved."

Dew Scented celebrated their 20-year anniversary in 2013 by releasing the comprehensive compilation Insurgent, containing a mix of new original songs with live tracks and hard-to-find covers, which they supported with extensive touring across Europe and Japan including runs with Testament, Death Angel, The Black Dahlia Murder, Fleshgod Apocalypse and Sacred Reich. 

Dew Scented Intermination Track Listing: 

1.  Declaration Of Intent 
2.  On A Collision Course 
3.  Scars Of Creation 
4.  Affect Gravity 
5.  Means To An End 
6.  Ode To Extinction 
7.  Demon Seed 
8.  Power Surge 
9.  Ruptured Perpetually 
10. Living Lies 
11. Atavistic 
12. Reborn 
13. Radiation Sickness  

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Declaration Of Intent
2. On A Collision Course
3. Scars Of Creation
4. Affect Gravity
5. Means To An End
6. Ode To Extinction
7. Demon Seed
8. Power Surge
9. Ruptured Perpetually
10. Living Lies
11. Atavistic
12. Reborn
13. Radiation Sickness

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.