FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > DNCE - DNCE (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge


(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDD32544

Assembled by frontman Joe Jonas in the summer of 2015, DNCE's all-star bandmates include bassist/keyboardist Cole Whittle, who co-founded the band Semi Precious Weapons, South Korean bred guitarist JinJoo and drummer Jack Lawless. DNCE, the album, is an irresistible concoction of pop, funk, rock and electro. Co-written by Jonas, the album features hits from their EP Swaay, such as "Toothbrush" and "Cake By The Ocean," as well as a plethora of new songs like the heartfelt ballad "Truthfully" and the blues inspired "Naked." "Body Moves," DNCE's newest single, is also included on their self-titled debut. Standard weight, single black vinyl in a single pocket jacket.


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
  1. DNCE
  2. Body Moves
  3. Cake By The Ocean
  4. Doctor You
  5. Toothbrush
  6. Blown
  7. Good Day
  8. Almost
  9. Naked
  10. Truthfully
  11. Be Mean
  12. Zoom
  13. Pay My Rent
  14. Unsweet

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.