FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Earthless - Live At Roadburn (Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Earthless - Live At Roadburn

(Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDE8912

Earthless Live At Roadburn on 2LP

Featured at the Roadburn Festival held annually in Tilburg, Holland, the heavy psychedelic trio Earthless includes Mario Rubalcaba (ex-Rocket From the Crypt, Hot Snakes, Blackheart Procession, Clickatat Ikatowi) on drums, Isaiah Mitchell (Nebula, Drunk Horse) on guitar and Mike Eginton (Electric Nazarene) on bass. The festival is a celebration of tube-driven distortion, crackling electrical guitars and the many fans that come to celebrate the mighty riff.

Earthless embodies the true essence of Roadburn so it came as no surprise that the band was invited to play in the 2008 edition. Unexpectedly, Earthless wound up on the main stage of the festival in front of 2,000 rabid fans, mere moments before they were to headline The Batcave (a room with 200 person capacity). Live At Roadburn came about not so much by default but out of sheer necessity. When the headlining band at the festival did not use their two hour time slot on the main stage, concert organizers were left scrambling to find a replacement to fill the slot.

Earthless Live At Roadburn Track Listing:

1. Blue
2. From the Ages
3. Godspeed
4. Sonic Prayer

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Blue
2. From the Ages
3. Godspeed
4. Sonic Prayer

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More