FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Edith Piaf - At the Olympia: 1961-1962 (180g Import Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Edith Piaf - At the Olympia: 1961-1962

(180g Import Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LIP00944

Edith Piaf At The Olympia: 1961-1962 on 180g Import 2LP

Two Original Albums!

This collection of her live performances at the Olympia Theater (1961 & 1962) in Paris, her venue of choice, is remarkable and presents her at her very best. Edith Piaf in front of an audience, she was both grand dame and one of the girls or guys, depending on who you were. Performances of her most famous songs, such as "Non Je Ne Regrette Rien," "Les Mots D'Amour," "Mon Dieu" and "La Belle Historie D'Amour," are all here in dramatic excellence. Here stands Piaf, her voice and her audience full of pathos, pain, and grace.

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Les Mots D'amour
2. Les Flons Flons Du Bal
3. T'es L'homme Qu'il Me Faut
4. Mon Dieu
5. Mon Vieux Lucien
6. La Ville Inconnue
7. Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
8. La Belle Histoire D'amour
9. Les Blouses Blanches

1. Roulez Tambours
2. Le Diable De La Bastille
3. Musique @ Tout Va
4. Le Petit Brouillard
5. Le Droit D'aimer
6. Le Billard Ilectrique
7. Toi Tu L'entends Pas
8. Quoi Ga Sert L'amour (with Theo Sarapo)
9. Non Je Ne Regrette Rien
10. La Foule
11. Milord

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.