FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Eels - End Times (Vinyl LP + 7")
Click to Enlarge

Eels - End Times

(Vinyl LP + 7")


Eels - End Times

(Vinyl LP + 7")

Availability:In Stock (1)
Add to Cart
23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (1)
Item: LDE4115

EELS End Times on Vinyl LP + 7"! 

The eighth EELS studio album, End Times, is the sound of an artist growing older in uncertain times. An artist who has lost his great love while struggling with his faith in an increasingly hostile world teetering on self-destruction. Largely self-recorded on an old four track tape machine by EELS leader Mark Oliver Everett aka E in his Los Angeles basement, it's a "divorce album" with a modern twist: the artist equates his personal loss with the world he lives in losing its integrity. While the 1998 EELS album Electro-Shock Blues dealt with the untimely deaths of Everett's mother, father and sister, End Times takes a hard look at losing love.

EELS End Times Track Listing

1.   The Beginning
2.   Gone Man
3.   In My Younger Days
4.   Mansions Of Los Feliz
5.   A Line In The Dirt
6.   End Times
7.   Apple Trees
8.   Paradise Blues
9.   Nowadays
10.  Unhinged 
11.  High And Lonesome
12.  I Need A Mother
13.  Little Bird
14.  On My Feet 

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. The Beginning
2. Gone Man
3. In My Younger Days
4. Mansions Of Los Feliz
5. A Line In The Dirt
6. End Times
7. Apple Trees
8. Paradise Blues
9. Nowadays
10. Unhinged
11. High And Lonesome
12. I Need A Mother
13. Little Bird
14. On My Feet

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More