FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Elliott Smith - Elliott Smith (Kill Rock Stars Debut)
Click to Enlarge

Elliott Smith - Elliott Smith

(Kill Rock Stars Debut)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (2)
Item: LDS246KRS

Elliott Smith Elliott Smith on LP

Elliott Smith's self-titled sophomore album and Kill Rock Stars debut is pure, intimate, and graceful, finding the acclaimed and late singer-songwriter weaving folk magic from his soft voice and finger-picked guitar. Extraordinary melodies, amazing songwriting, and uncontested devotion make this a modern-day classic.

Elliott Smith Elliott Smith Track Listing:

1.   Needle in the Hay 
2.   Christian Brother 
3.   Clementine 
4.   Southern Belle 
5.   Single File 
6.   Coming up Roses 
7.   Satellite 
8.   Alphabet Town 
9.   St. Ides Heaven 
10.   Good to Go 
11.   The White Lady Loves You More 
12.   The Biggest Lie

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Needle in the Hay
2. Christian Brother
3. Clementine
4. Southern Belle
5. Single File
6. Coming up Roses
7. Satellite
8. Alphabet Town
9. St. Ides Heaven
10. Good to Go
11. The White Lady Loves You More
12. The Biggest Lie

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.