FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Elliott Smith - Xo (180g LP)
Click to Enlarge

Elliott Smith Xo

(180g LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LPLAIN126

Elliott Smith XO on 180g LP

Following the success and acclaim of his two releases on the Kill Rock Stars label, as well an Oscar nomination for the use of his song "Miss Misery" in the film Good Will Hunting, the late great Elliott Smith signed with Dreamworks for the 1998 recording XO. With a major label budget for this, his fourth full length album, Smith was able to craft a fully realized pop masterpiece, fulfilling the promise of previous outings and then some. Though firmly planted in the McCartney/Lennon/Rundgren/Davies school of songwriting, Elliott Smith was nothing if not an original. Hushed, earnest and intimate, XO is arguably the revered singer/songwriter's finest overall collection and it's reissued here on deluxe 180 gram vinyl courtesy of Plain Recordings.

Elliott Smith XO Track Listing:

1.  Sweet Adeline
2.  Tomorrow Tomorrow
3.  Waltz #2 (XO)
4.  Baby Britain
5.  Pitseleh
6.  Independence Day
7.  Bled White
8.  Waltz #1
9.  Amity
10. Oh Well, Okay
11. Bottle Up and Explode!
12. A Question Mark
13. Everybody Cares, Everybody Understands
14. I Didn't Understand

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.