FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Elvis Presley - Elvis In Love (180g Import Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Elvis Presley - Elvis In Love

(180g Import Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LIP64793

Elvis Presley Elvis In Love on 180g Import 2LP

Vinyl Passion's sweeping Elvis In Love double vinyl collection gathers 40 of The King's signature ballads and love songs including "Can't Help Falling in Love," "(Let Me Be Your) Teddybear," "Love Me Tender," "I Want You, I Need You, I Love You," "Are You Lonesome Tonight?," "It's Now Or Never," "Surrender," and "Wooden Heart" among many more!


Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Can't Help Falling In Love
2. Hawaiian Wedding Song
3. Fame And Fortune
4. A Big Hunk O Love
5. Don't Ask Me Why
6. Such A Night
7. Don't
8. (Now And Then) There's A Fool Such As I
9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
10. Good Luck Charm
11. Are You Lonesome Tonight
12. Surrender
13. It's Now Or Never
14. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
15. Loving You
16. Love Me
17. Baby Let's Play House
18. Blue Hawaii
19. Wooden Heart
20. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)

1. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
2. She's Not You
3. As Long As I Have You
4. The Girl Of My Best Friend
5. I Love You Because
6. I Need Your Love Tonight
7. The Thrill Of Your Love
8. That's Someone You Never Forget
9. Fever
10. Doin The Best I Can
11. Love Me Tender
12. True Love
13. I Was The One
14. Pocketful Of Rainbows
15. Stuck On You
16. Young And Beautiful
17. One Night
18. That's When You Hearteaches Begin
19. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
20. Anyplace Is Paradise

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.