FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Express Rising - Fixed Rope (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Express Rising Fixed Rope

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDE01512

Express Rising Fixed Rope on LP from Numero Group

One-take ambient instrumental travels, composed in strict committee by the trio of Kevin Blagg, William Suran, and Dante Carfagna. Recorded spontaneously in rural Arkansas, bulging sub-woofers lope through fissures of skeletal banjo and pitched down pedal steel, while delicately arranged basins of synth and guitar reverberate, providing a steady stream of granular epiphanies. Utterly faded, yet still possessing crystalline clarity, these twelve songs continually attain summits rarely reached within the span of four-minute transmissions.

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1.  Fixed Rope
2.  Names And Numbers
3.  Travelers Who’d Seen It
4.  The Courtesy House
5.  Spirit Darts
6.  Perishable Looks
7.  Corners Of Your Eyes
8.  Dark Mistake
9.  Sycamore
10. Long Distance Photo
11. Aylmeri Bracelet
12. Leaving

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.