FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Fiona Apple - Extraordinary Machine (180g Vinyl 2LP)
Click to Enlarge

Fiona Apple Extraordinary Machine

(180g Vinyl 2LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Availability: In Stock (5)
Item: LPLAIN174
Fiona Apple Extraordinary Machine on 180g 2LP

Upon its release in October of 2005, after years of label disputes, leaked tracks and re-recordings, Extraordinary Machine received almost universal acclaim. It was only Fiona Apple’s 3rd album in close to 10 years, proving that she was a perfectionist not interested in following anyone’s commercial schedule. Produced by Jon Brion, along with Mike Elizondo, Brian Kehew, and featuring help from ?uestlove, amongst others, Extraordinary Machine is a brilliant piece of pop song writing prowess and considered by many to be Apple’s finest work to date. Back in print on 180 gram vinyl thanks to Plain Recordings.

Fiona Apple Extraordinary Machine Track Listing:

1.  Extraordinary Machine     
2.  Get Him Back
3.  O' Sailor   
4.  Better Version Of Me   
5.  Tymps (The Sick in the Head Song)   
6.  Parting Gift   
7.  Window   
8.  Oh Well   
9.  Please Please Please   
10. Red Red Red   
11. Not About Love   
12. Waltz (Better Than Fine)   

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Extraordinary Machine
2. Get Him Back
3. O' Sailor
4. Better Version Of Me
5. Tymps (The Sick in the Head Song)
6. Parting Gift
7. Window
8. Oh Well
9. Please Please Please
10. Red Red Red
11. Not About Love
12. Waltz (Better Than Fine)

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.