FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > FKA Twigs - LP1 (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

FKA Twigs - LP1

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF11817

FKA Twigs LP1 on LP

LP1 is London-based producer, singer, songwriter, video director, classically trained ballerina, and choreographer FKA Twigs' defining artistic statement to date. The 10-track offering builds on the success of her two previous EPs and accompanying videos (EP1 and EP2) which have elevated FKA Twigs from a word-of-mouth secret to global obsession over the past two years. LP1 features none of these previously released songs; instead each of the tracks on LP1 is brand new, born out of FKA Twigs’ artistic philosophy of spontaneous creation and collaboration in the studio.

FKA Twigs LP1 Track Listing:

1.  Preface
2.  Lights On
3.  Two Weeks
4.  Hours
5.  Pendulum
6.  Video Girl
7.  Numbers
8.  Closer
9.  Give Up
10. Kicks
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Preface
2. Lights On
3. Two Weeks
4. Hours
5. Pendulum
6. Video Girl
7. Numbers
8. Closer
9. Give Up
10. Kicks

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.