FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Flamin' Groovies - Now (180G Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Flamin' Groovies - Now

(180G Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF3613

Flamin' Groovies Now on 180g LP

Garnering fervent praise on both sides of the Atlantic, the Flamin’ Groovies 1978 Dave Edmunds-produced sixth album Now followed up the San Francisco act's well received 1976 release Shake Some Action and it finds the group offering up a handful of strong originals while also applying their fiery British Invasion-inspired sound to the Rolling Stones' "Paint It Black," the Byrds' "Feel a Whole Lot Better," and the Beatles' "There's a Place." Reissued on 180g vinyl by 4 Men With Beards.

Flamin' Groovies Now Track Listing:

1.  Feel A Whole Lot Better 
2.  Between The Lines 
3.  Up’s And Down’s 
4.  Move It 
5.  Take Me Back 
6.  Reminiscing 
7.  Good Laugh Mun 
8.  Yeah My Baby 
9.  House Of Blue Lights 
10. Blue Turns Grey 
11. Paint It Black 
12. All I Wanted 
13. Don’t Put Me On 
14. There’s A Place
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Feel A Whole Lot Better
2. Between The Lines
3. Up’s And Down’s
4. Move It
5. Take Me Back
6. Reminiscing
7. Good Laugh Mun
8. Yeah My Baby
9. House Of Blue Lights
10. Blue Turns Grey
11. Paint It Black
12. All I Wanted
13. Don’t Put Me On
14. There’s A Place

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.