FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Flatliners - Cavalcade (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Flatliners - Cavalcade

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF4817
The Flatliners Cavalcade on LP

The 12-tracks on the 2010 Fat Wreck Chords release Cavalcade, the band's third full-length album, reflect the maturation the Ontario, Canada punk-rockers The Flatliners have undergone over the past three years with intelligently crafted songs that still brandish the band’s youthful passion and exuberance!

"The Flatliners have landed on a unique amalgamation of '90s skate punk and anthemic alt-rock. The end result is a record that carries all the intensity of Bad Religion, while maintaining the lyrical sensitivity of the Replacements." - Exclaim!

The Flatliners Cavalcade Track Listing:

1.  The Calming Collection           
2.  Carry The Banner           
3.  Bleed           
4.  Here Comes Treble           
5.  He Was a Jazzman           
6.  Shithawks           
7.  Monumental           
8.  Filthy Habits           
9.  Liver Alone           
10. Sleep Your Life Away           
11. Count Your Bruises           
12. New Years Resolutions

Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. The Calming Collection
2. Carry The Banner
3. Bleed
4. Here Comes Treble
5. He Was a Jazzman
6. Shithawks
7. Monumental
8. Filthy Habits
9. Liver Alone
10. Sleep Your Life Away
11. Count Your Bruises
12. New Years Resolutions

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2018. All Rights Reserved.