FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
There are more items in your cart than displayed above. Click 'View Cart' to see the complete cart.
Music > Vinyl > Flogging Molly - Float (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Flogging Molly - Float

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDF481

Flogging Molly Float on Vinyl LP! 

Drawing on the hardships and joys of their own lives and a musical history ranging from old world Celtic to modern day punk rock, the seven members of Flogging Molly have developed a charm and an ease over the years that makes them one of the most accessible bands performing today.

More mature yet retaining the immediacy that marks all of their work, the band's new album Float may find the widest audience acceptance of any Flogging Molly album to date. Hard charging tunes “Paddy’s Lament” and “You Won’t Make a Fool Out of Me” give way, as listeners have come to expect, to more sober ruminations on tracks like “Float.” The overall effect is a symphonic layering of sound that possesses a unique rhythmic flow from boisterous to bereaved and back again. Long time fans and new discoverers will be equally astounded.

Flogging Molly Float Track Listing

1. Requiem For a Dying Song
2. Paddy's Lament
3. Float
4. You Won't Makea Fool Out of Me
5. Lightning Storm
6. Punch Drunk Grinning Soul
7. Us of Lesser Gods
8. Between a Man and a Woman
9. On the Back of a Broken Dream
10. Man with No County
11. The Story So Far

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio
MD 2020 Catalog


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More