FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Flying Colors - Second Flight: Live At The Z7 (180g Vinyl 3LP)
Click to Enlarge

Flying Colors - Second Flight: Live At The Z7

(180g Vinyl 3LP)

23Reward Points
Availability: Out Of Stock
Item: LDF11965

Flying Colors Second Flight: Live At The Z7 on 180g 3LP + Download

In 2014, on the eighth show of their fall tour, progressive-rock supergroup Flying Colors - Mike Portnoy (drums, vocals), Dave LaRue (bass), Neal Morse (keyboards, vocals), Casey McPherson (vocals, guitars) and Steve Morse (guitar) – took the stage at Switzerland's storied Z7 venue, and offered up a breathtaking live performance captured wonderfully on the 16-track 3LP-set Second Flight: Live At The Z7. With their critically acclaimed sophomore album Second Nature out for only a week, the concert recording documents a rare event: band and audience, together, discovering new material for the first time. Capturing the candid energy of a fresh project, Second Flight: Live At The Z7 showcases a new level of musical prowess from the group and reflects the many hues and colors of its band members' individual – and collective – unique creative expression. It's Flying Colors at their very best, and a new milestone in the band's soaring oeuvre!

Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles

1. Overture
2. Open Up Your Eyes
3. Bombs Away
4. Kayla
5. Shoulda Coulda Woulda
6. The Fury Of My Love

1. A Place In Your World
2. Forever In A Daze
3. One Love Forever
4. Colder Months
5. Peaceful Harbor
6. The Storm

1. Cosmic Symphony
2. Mask Machine
3. Infinite Fire
4. Peaceful Harbor (Orchestral Version) (Vinyl Bonus Track)

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.