FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Forever The Sickest Kids - J.A.C.K. (Vinyl LP)
Click to Enlarge

Forever The Sickest Kids J.A.C.K.

(Vinyl LP)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDF7726
Forever The Sickest Kids J.A.C.K. on Limited Edition Transparent Red LP

Comprised of Jonathan Cook (vocals), Kyle Burns (drums), Austin Bello (bass/vocals), and Caleb Turman (guitar/vocals), the Dallas, TX pop rock quartet Forever The Sickest Kids have been earning fans globally since 2007, and have come a long way since they released their boisterous debut Underdog Alma Mater (Universal Motown, 2008). 

Signing to Fearless Records in 2012, the band decamped to Los Angeles and spent three months with producer Mike Green (Paramore, All Time Low, New Found Glory), working together as a cohesive unit to write the tracks that would become their third album J.A.C.K. Standing for the first name initials of the four band members - J.A.C.K. is a collection of 12 sunshine-injected tracks with a savvy rock edge which give the group's trademark sound a fresh spin.

Forever The Sickest Kids is set to present an album that reflects where they're at as both musicians and people while showcasing their brand of irresistible pop rock to the masses. The band has toured alongside such acts as Third Eye Blind, Simple Plan, All Time Low, Good Charlotte, and Breathe Carolina, and has also been featured on multiple installations of the Punk Goes... series as well as collaborated with teen sensation Selena Gomez. 

Forever The Sickest Kids J.A.C.K. Track Listing:

1.  Chin Up Kid 
2.  Keep Calm and Don't Let Me Go 
3.  Nice To Meet You 
4.  Nikki 
5.  Ritalin (Born in America) 
6.  Kick It! 
7.  Playing With Fire 
8.  Count On Me (For Nothing) 
9.  La La Lainey 
10. My Friends Save Me 
11. Cross My Heart 
12. Legendary 
Read More Less
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Music Direct - How to Clean Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1. Chin Up Kid
2. Keep Calm and Don't Let Me Go
3. Nice To Meet You
4. Nikki
5. Ritalin (Born in America)
6. Kick It!
7. Playing With Fire
8. Count On Me (For Nothing)
9. La La Lainey
10. My Friends Save Me
11. Cross My Heart
12. Legendary

Reviews (0)

You must logged in to ask a question, vote on a question, or answer a question. Click here to login.

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2016. All Rights Reserved.