FREE SHIPPING On Orders Over $49*
Music > Vinyl > Frank Sinatra and The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra - Vol. 1-3 (Colored Vinyl 6LP Box Set)
Click to Enlarge

Frank Sinatra and The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra - Vol. 1-3

(Colored Vinyl 6LP Box Set)

23Reward Points
Add to Cart
Item: LDS19675

Frank Sinatra And The Tommy Dorsey Orchestra Vol. 1-3 on Colored 6LP Box Set      

Megaforce Records is pleased to release a classic collection of early Frank Sinatra recordings including all of his most popular fan favorites from the Golden Age of Swing like "Polka Dots and Moonbeams," "Say It," "Stardust," "Everything Happens to Me," "Too Romantic" and "The Night We Called It a Day" among many more. This comprehensive 6LP box set covers three volumes of The Chairman of the Board's finest recorded output with the-one-and-only Tommy Dorsey Orchestra. Pressed on translucent blue vinyl, this one is not to be missed!
Related Videos
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Music Direct - How We Pack Your Records
Read More Less
Related Articles
1.  Polka Dots and Moonbeams
2.  Say It
3.  Imagination
4.  I'll Never Smile Again
5.  All This and Heaven Too
6.  Fools Rush In (Where Angels Fear to Tread)
7.  The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)
8.  Call of The Canyon
9.  Love Lies
10. Trade Winds

1.  I Could Make You Care
2.  Our Love Affair
3.  We Three (My Echo, My Shadow, And Me)
4.  Stardust
5.  Oh! Look At Me Now
6.  You Might Have Belonged To Another
7.  Dolores
8.  I Tried
9.  Do I Worry?
10. Everything Happens To me

1.  This Love of Mine
2.  You and I
3.  I Guess I'll Have to Dream the Rest
4.  Two in Love
5.  A Sinner Kissed An Angel
6.  How About you? (From "Babes on Broadway")
7.  I Think of You
8.  The Last Call For Love
9.  Just As Though You Were Here
10. Street of Dreams

1.  Take Me
2.  Be Careful, It's My Heart (from "Holiday Inn")
3.  I'll Take Tallulah (from "Ship Ahoy")
4.  Light A Candle In the Chapel
5.  Daybreak (Based on the "Mardi Gras" theme from Mississippi Suite)
6.  There Are Such Things
7.  It Started All Over Again
8.  Let's Get Away From It All
9.  In the Blue of Evening
10. It's Always You
11. I'll be Seeing You (from "The Royal Palm Revue")

1.  The Sky Fell Down
2.  Too Romantic (from "The Road to Singapore")
3.  This Is the Beginning of The End (from "Johnny Apollo")
4.  Devil May Care
5.  April Played the Fiddle (from "If I Had My Way")
6.  East of The Sun (and West of The Moon)
7.  Whispering
8.  Looking For Yesterday
9.  Tell Me at Midnight
10. Shadows On the Sand
11. You're Breaking My Heart (All Over Again)

1.  You Lucky People, You (From "The Road To Zanzibar")
2.  Without A Song
3.  Blue Skies
4.  Violets For Your Furs
5.  Poor You
6.  The Night We Called It A Day
7.  The Lamplighter's Serenade
8.  The Song Is You
9.  Night and Day

Stay up-to-date on the latest and greatest in high-end audio


Check out the newest Music Direct catalogs

Learn More
Copyright © MusicDirect.com 2019. All Rights Reserved.